How to contact Cardas Audio



Cardas Audio, Ltd.
480 11th St SE
Bandon, Oregon 97411
Phone: 541-347-2484
FAX: 541-347-2301
Email:cardas@cardas.com



Dealer, Distributor and OEM Applications




Dealer

Distributor

Manufacturer



Staff Directory



Brian Von Bork
Sales & Tech Support
brian@cardas.com
 
 

Darla Dyer
Accounting
darla@cardas.com
 
 

Linda Graham
Accounts Payable
linda@cardas.com
 
 

Chris Herbert
Operations Manager
chris@cardas.com
 
 

Gary Dawson
Head Terminator
terminators@cardas.com
 
 

Dave Meredith
Good Dog
dog@cardas.com
 
 

Jim Whitman
Shipping
shipping@cardas.com
 
 

Shellissa Cassoday
Order Desk
orders@cardas.com
 
 

Angela Cardas
Boss of Us
angela@cardas.com