Cardas Audio, Ltd.
480 11th St SE
Bandon, Oregon 97411
Phone: 541-347-2484
FAX: 541-347-2301
Email:cardas@cardas.com



Dealer, Distributor and OEM Applications




Dealer

Distributor

Manufacturer



Staff Directory



Brian Von Bork
Sales & Tech Support
brian@cardas.com
 
 

Darla Dyer
Accounting
darla@cardas.com
 
 

Jami (rhymes with "Tammy") Scott
Finishing Touches
shipping@cardas.com
 
 

Chris Herbert
Operations Manager
chris@cardas.com
 
 

Gary Dawson
Head Terminator
terminators@cardas.com
 
 

Wendy Carrero
Assistant to Josh Meredith
wendy@cardas.com
 
 

Josh Meredith
Odd Jobs
 
 

Tay Hunt
Skateboarding legend,
Cardas Terminator
tay@cardas.com
 
 

Angela Cardas
Bandon School Board
angela@cardas.com