Kip Dobler

Dream Tracks

Produced by George Cardas and Kip Dobler. Engineered by Kip Dobler.

  1. Spirit Travel
  2. Dream Dancers
  3. Birth of a Mountain
  4. First Flight (Gift of Wings)
  5. Vision Sea
  6. Celebration
  7. Alone, Dancing with the Wind
  8. Last Call (Drink of the Wine)
  9. Empty House
  10. Balloon Walk on the Clouds
  11. Memories of Friends
  12. Wild Horse (Spirit Free)
  13. Past Reflection
  14. Lauren
  15. Souls Collect
  16. Return to One

Electric and Acoustical Guitar, Slit Drum, Banjo, Fiddle, Guitar Synthesizer, Washboard, Lap Steel Guitar, Bass Guitar, Slide Guitar: Kip Dobler
Clarinet, Tenor Sax and Baritone Sax: George James

Produced by: Kip Dobler, George Cardas
All music composed by: Kip Dobler
Arranged by: Kip Dobler
Engineering: Kip Dobler
Mix Down: George Cardas, Kip Dobler
Mastering: Bob Grey
Cover design: Bob Graham

Cables: Cardas Lost Chord Cables with no compressors or limiters.